Me

_YOUR LIFE____
[x] they call me: Lauren
[x] also: Lolli Loz Nougat Lol Babz
[x] sex:female
[x] my first breath of air: 12 oct 87
[x] status:  single
[x] occupation: student, ‘sales advisor’

[x] nationality: English… although in my family I have german Scottish American swedish

[x] best homegirl[s]: (lol so American) Gem, Steff, Zoe B, Zoe S, Kat, Leigh, Emma

____REWIND____
[x] most memorable memory: chopping my finger off
[x] worst?: my cousin being killed
[x] first word uttered: Dom (my bro’s nickname)
[x] first bestfriend ever!?: Tiffany or Callie

 

 ____FAST FORWARD____
[x] college planning to go: well university. Possibly manchester

[x] future resident of: erm…Manchester? Hopefully. Germany beckons.  
[x] wedding: hopefully. Church though I’m not religious to someone I adore and who adores me
[x] children: I’d love to have kids. I need someone to shop with!

[x] NOT looking forward to: moving out and leaving my mum

 

____PLAY____
[x] feeling: lonely and bored
[x] Listening: surprisingly Joss Stone
[x] Talking: Joe Price…he’s adorable though a little pervey and insensitive
[x] doing: a survey
[x] craving: scotch pancakes and flying saucers (not together)
[x] thinking of: my granddad , my dead cousin, when parents are coming home

[x] hating: how the sleeves on my jumper keep unfolding and covering the sleeves of my shirt

____LOVE?____
[x] love is: stupid

[x] first love: Apple
[x] current love: no love, couple of lusts

[x] love or lust?: love
[x] best love song: B-A-B-Y by Carla Thomas…mine and Apple’s song
[x] is it possible to be in love w/ more than one person @ the same time?: I think it’s possible to think you are in love with more than one person. Sometimes what you think is love doesn’t turn out to be so strong
[x] when love hurts you: realize that you’re alone

[x] true or false – all you need is love: false
[x] have you ever been in love?: i don’t think so. I’ve felt a lot for people.
[x] is there such thing as love @ first sight?: I’ve never experienced it so for me there isn’t just yet.
 

____THE OPPOSITE SEX____
[x] turn ons: a strong jaw, muscley shoulders
[x] turn offs: massive muscles, arrogance, insensitivity
[x] does your parents’ opinion on your bf/gf matter to you?: sometimes, mainly because it makes things uncomfortable is they don’t like him

[x] what kinda hair style?: I love blondeys coz my whole family are blonde and that’s what I’m used to. But, whatever suits the face. Im not fussy lol
[x] the sweetest thing a member of the opposite sex can do for you?: offer me a cup of tea…all the time lol
[x] where do you go to meet new people?: parties are always the best place

[x] are you the type of person to holler n ask for numbers?: lolol holler…no

 

 ____PICKY PICKY____
[x] dog or cat: dog
[x] short or long hair: short…ish
[x] innie or outie: innie
[x] sunshine or rain: rain
[x] moon or sun: moon
[x] basketball or football: football…English football…wo MCFC!
[x] righty or lefty: righty
[x] hugs or kisses: hugs
[x] 1 best friend or 10 acquaintances: 10 acquaintances
[x] bf/gf or best friend: bf
[x] tv or radio: tv
[x] starbucks or jamba juice: erm…café 3?
[x] mc donalds or burger king: im a veggie
[x] summer or winter: winter
[x] written letters or e-mails: letters…except I forget to post them
[x] playstation or nintendo: playstation
[x] disney or nickelodeon: Disney I spose
[x] car or motorcycle: Vespa? Lambretta? My family are mad on scooters.
[x] house party or club: house party
[x] sing or dance: dance
[x] freak or slow dance: freak lol
[x] yahoo messenger or aim: msn
[x] google or ask jeeves?: google or wordiq.com

____MISCELLANEOUS____
[x] can you swim?: yes
[x] whats your most embarrassing moment?: lordy…I have no idea
[x] what are you scared of?: moths. I’m petrified. I cry at pictures of moths

<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt”>[x] what is your greatest accomplishment?: my gsce results I guess
[x] what kinda roof is over your head?: a high one
[x] do you like tomatoes?: cherry tomatoes coz I like putting them in my mouth and biting. And I like tomato omelettes but only if I peel the tomato first
[x] how many TVs in the house?: 6
[x] how many phones?:including mobiles  that work 11. excluding mobiles 4
[x] how many residents?: 4 plus dog
[x] how many DVDs do you have?: no idea, not so sad as to count im afraid
[x] last dentist visit: a while ago coz my dentist is an arrogant wanker
[x] last doctor visit:  2 months ago?
[x] last phone call: last night to Apple to invite him round to our Christmas party

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2004

yea that could helkp i have it done but i dont wanna tyup it lol

December 27, 2004

that afraid of moths? note to self. Protect Lolli from moths. lol. *hug*

December 30, 2004

Are you aware that your diary’s colors are reminiscent of Barney the Purple Dinosaur? I am a founding member of the B.P.A., Barney Prevention Agency. Some of our adventures are documented on my computer, and I’d be happy to send them to you over MSN sometime, if you wish. If you can search for my nickname, it’s currently GIR. (cont’d)

December 30, 2004

Are you aware that your diary’s colors are reminiscent of Barney the Purple Dinosaur? I am a founding member of the B.P.A., Barney Prevention Agency. Some of our adventures are documented on my computer, and I’d be happy to send them to you over MSN sometime, if you wish. If you can search for my nickname, it’s currently GIR. (cont’d)

December 30, 2004

(cont’d) Anyway. You noted my diary, and I thought I’d return the favor. Forgive the coldness and seriousness of my previous note; I am adamantly against the Purple Menace. ::smile:: I’m really a warm guy, at heart, if you’ll allow me to borrow your wording. You seem interesting, and I think we could have interesting conversations. Our feelings seem to differ… (cont’d)

December 30, 2004

(cont’d) … on love, and I’m curious to find out why, if you’d let me. As I said, my name on MSN is GIR, and I’d rather not give out my e-mail address in notes. Until we speak again, buenos noches, señorita. ::bow:: With a spork,

December 30, 2004

(cont’d) … on love, and I’m curious to find out why, if you’d let me. As I said, my name on MSN is GIR, and I’d rather not give out my e-mail address in notes. Until we speak again, buenos noches, señorita. ::bow:: With a spork,

December 30, 2004

RYN: I have no proof as of yet. but im not associating w/ her until I find my 20 and or she admits she took it and pays me back. full proof plan.

December 30, 2004

RYN: I have no proof as of yet. but im not associating w/ her until I find my 20 and or she admits she took it and pays me back. full proof plan.

December 30, 2004

Well thank you, i hope that the judge see’s it my way scott is so mean, i try and i try to keep my temper so patrick is not in the middle of thing’s but scott has for years controled me. and now that he can’t control my every move it makes him very up set.

December 30, 2004

Well thank you, i hope that the judge see’s it my way scott is so mean, i try and i try to keep my temper so patrick is not in the middle of thing’s but scott has for years controled me. and now that he can’t control my every move it makes him very up set.

December 30, 2004

chopped yer finger of eh? nicely done

December 30, 2004

chopped yer finger of eh? nicely done

December 31, 2004

Thank you for the lovely note, and I want to wish you a Happy New Year!!

December 31, 2004

Thank you for the lovely note, and I want to wish you a Happy New Year!!