Animal Crossing: New Leaf pix

I started playing the day before yesterday, or maybe it was yesterday??

HNI-0050.jpg

I swear that there is an epidemic of early onset Alzheimers in AC.

HNI-0054.jpg

Yepp. Definitely early on set dementia. And I know that isn’t a joke but in this context it is.

HNI-0055.jpg

I chose Ardmore out of pure randomness.

Wait what?????

Steve Harvey GIFs | Tenor

No shit Sherlock.

I’m wearing some kind of hat with weird glasses that magnifies the eyes.

HNI-0066.jpg

Meow.

Fuck you Nook.

That’s it.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2022

Dotty is a character! I need to look out for her. I just got Astrid on my island. She seems cool. She has a baby kangaroo in her pouch

November 8, 2022

@heffay Dotty just blew me out of the water with that crazy shit. I love ‘roos.

November 8, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko I really like the frogs. I have Henry and Lily on my island and I love them. Then Ruby the rabbit is my favorite.  Let me think, currently on my island is those 3 and then Marina, Bianca, Freya, Frita, Astrid, Boomer, and Yuka. Boomer is likely the next one to get the boot. Nothing wrong with him, he’s just boring.

November 9, 2022

@heffay I need to see who is on my island. 🙂