7/30/06

 

so i apologize for my prolonged absence.

my computer is seriously from 1998, which makes updating quite the task!

my 10,000 student loan comes tomorrow. the sad thing is that it will ALL be spent by the end of the week. between rent, tuition, books, new RAM for my computer, a delux digi camera(a special treat) and many other financially crippling bills….

10,000 will have come and then gone…sigh.

hopefully i will have my money managed properly now. i am also looking to purchase a new car. sigh, my car gets such bad gas mileage. and with global warming, the limited fuel supply and war in the middle east….a fuel efficient car seems to be the best option.

so if anyone is interested in buying my wonderful 1985 Buick LeSabre, it is for sale at 1,000. Keep in mind thats how much I paid for it, plus i’ve put almost 800 into it. It is basically an awesome car, just I feel like a bad american driving it. Oh! And it is a classic car…

i’ve been spending MANY nights with bradford. things aren’t really going anywhere, and i’m not to interested in rushing things. for now we just cuddle and sleep, and i’m a huge fan of this.

in other news, Ejay is a fabulous lady, and I am so excited to hang out with her. We were friends in highschool, but sort of drifted. But the past few weeks have been awesome.

Mr. Moose the rabbit is doing fine, my new roomates are great. They own a deep fryer, so today I got to make home fries….YUM!

my roomate holly, although she is very cool. she had surgery on thursday. and her mom has been here to help out. but her mom is pretty overbearing/jealous/controlling….

and i think everyone has had their own personal fill of her….

well time for me to go to bed, i promise to check notes/favorites later

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2006

Ahhh the beginning of college. Good Luck and congrats.

July 30, 2006

…oh… *sits facing corner*

July 31, 2006

good luck with school! you should buy a honda 🙂 great gas milage and low emissions

July 31, 2006

I’m back 🙂 What happened to you moving to NY? Did you even come? eh? eh? fill me in..

July 31, 2006

Not rushing things is good. That’s where lots of people get into trouble, myself included. Take ‘er easy.

August 1, 2006

this is my first appearance on this shananagan in about a year now. if you have an ID you should go to the bar tonight. me

August 12, 2006

ryn: ah, thanks for the suggestion (hits head) of course. Davo