drunkity

right now i am drunk. i have NOTHING to do tomorrow because i took both of my shifts off so that i can rest. it is going to be wierd…finding things to do. but i guess i have plenty of homework.

jason is officially in guatemala, i hope he is having a wonderful time.

i’m listening to john travolta.

i made out with two randoms on thursday…one of them fucking clawed me…i have huge scratches up my leg. it looks like a cat scratched me. but i don’t own cats…so it had to have been one of the randoms. i was honestly to wasted to even remember who was grabbing my thighs.

other shit went down…lil chef was hilarious. and took every fiber within my entire being to not set that ridiculous girl straight. i’m glad i know whats going on.

i’m sleepy, goodnight.

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note