kiss kiss

my last entry was pretty crab ass and lame. so lets start with my new life.
i have a really nice apt. sort of out of town. but perfect none the less. i haven’t spent much time there but i have been SOOOO busy with my new life.
monday i moved in, applied for medicaid and state benefits, and job hunted.
tuesday abby and i worked out, ate lunch at the china garden…hehe mary was bitchy to me the whole time, did some shopping, got hired at china gardens rival restaurant (hunan house) and laughed a lot.i also signed up for fall classes. originally i was going to take UP’s at Mid over the summer and start at CMU in the fall. but mid doesn’t offer enough summer classes and it just won’t work out. so i am going to take UP’s at Mid during the fall. and my schedule is AMAZING! four classes on mondays and wednesdays, back to back from 1:00 to 7:30
i’m terrible about morning classes so this is perfect for me.
i think it is psych, speach, english and bio.
never the less i am excited.
today abby and i drove down to ann arbor to visit hannah in the hospital. i dressed up as a hillbilly and abby dressed up as an elderly mistress caught in the act….which was a slip, old lady wig and galoshes. mine was short shorts and midriff baring car racing jacket, winter boots and a mullet wig complete with aviators and a blacked out tooth(eyeliner)
all that was missing was my life time membership to the flea market and a beer.
worked at my job the past two nights and did really well. it was fun. trying to track down some friends so i can go out tonight…but it is 10:17 already so i might as well go home and go to bed.
goodnight.

Log in to write a note
June 14, 2006

They do work hard, and I think that if we started making businesses pay them the same wages we require of others, then it would probably give them more credibility as potential citizens in the eyes of SENSIBLE Americans, unfortunately the most outspoken are retarded. Stupid people seem to make the most noise. Yes I feel that MARRIAGE is a religious event. A union is a better term that should

June 14, 2006

please everyone involved. Those that dont like gays getting married will not have an arguement because at that point once it exits the broad religious spectrum, becomes in no way anyones business but the two people involved. I dont agree with it, but there are a lot of things that I dont agree with, that doesnt give me the right to govern others in beliefs of non-malicious activity.

June 14, 2006

Pretty cool neighbor. What English are you taking? I was at Hunan House last week, but haven’t been to Hunan House in a while. Cute hospital outfits, where are the pics?

June 14, 2006

You guys dressed up to go to the hospital!? What a hoot and how sweet and funny that was. *hugs* *snorts*

June 14, 2006

wow… you don’t waste any time huh. 🙂 – noah

June 15, 2006

Shame on you for forgetting the camera. That’s a crime in some places. 🙂 *HUG* Sure, I’d be glad to help you with English, but I’m sure you’ll do great on your own. 😉

June 15, 2006

Costumes…. What a considerate and interesting way of making an effort! SO much better than just your standard get well card.