muscle

it has been a long…………time since i have written in here. mostly because i spilled water all over my computer and because i was so over LJ. it was feeling lame and i needed some time apart. i’m not back “for real” but i’ve made some huge choices, and i feel obligated to inform the friends who still read this what is going on in my life. it’s just the fair thing to do.

i am moving to Odiham, United Kingdom on January 2nd to become and “au pair” it’s a french word the means “little foreign girl” basically i will go to college in the AM and babysit in the PM while living with my “host family” it is all really complicated and there are a million details that i don’t feel like covering here.

i hope this goes a lot smoother than smith. which it should, since i want to do it, i am sans james craziness and i just feel a lot better about EVERYTHING.

i no longer work for Lonestar, they get a big fuck you from me. Alan, we should burn it down!

I am serving at La Senorita’s which i love and i am having a lot of fun there. Everyone should come in and request me, make sure to ask for Sarah S. emphasis on the S.

Black Eyed Peas and Gwen Stefani concert, THIS WEEKEND! Halloween! THIS WEEKEND!

I am having multiple orgasms just thinking about it. My halloween costume is gorgeous! i am little red riding hood, and my dress is super slutty!

hurah for hottness!

who wants to go trick or treating?

if you are my friend you had better say goodbye to me before i leave. ONLY 70 DAYS LEFT! AHHHH!

can’t you tell that i am excited?

i’m having a really good time right now, filled with lots of fun from the crazy partys.

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note