sometimes

when i read everyone else’s livejournal, i wish my life was that exciting.

but mainly it just sucks.

my brakes stopped working.

i have stains on all my work clothes.

i will never be able to drive a stick shift again, damn ankle.

lonestar gave me someone else’s paycheck.

my room is a mess.

and i have the worlds worst sinus infection.

tomorrow i am seeing jason. the other jason, the one i most recently gave up hope on.

weekend jason…sigh. he told me the truth about a lot of things. deep down i knew the truth, but you never feel so shitty about yourself, until he rolls off of you and explains the only reason he chose her over me, was popularity.

i never thought anyone was that shallow.

i never thought popularity mattered.

it’s okay. i needed him to choose her, and i needed to learn.

but it still was the wrong time to tell me.

i hate the awkwadness after sex.

and i have to go to work.

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note