My most private thoughts – Whilst high

Just for a bit of background… I am a white, 32 year old female. Petite but curvy. 6 year relationship with a male, single for 1 year. Tinder dating for the past year, have had so much more sex. Going through a really major sexual awakening right now. Have gone from an invisible shell to an extremely individual, confident and sexy woman. Really resonate with African culture, loves to date black men – I find them the most sexy. Obsessed with art and music of all kinds. Been drawing portraits since I was a little kid and honestly, people are blown away by my work. I’m always in 2 minds about it, genuinely.

Tonight….

It’s 11.44pm. I have work at 6am.

I’m high as absolute fuck, my bedroom is like a trippy, dark, 70s LSD den – dim and candle lit with posters of musicians and art, laying on my giant comfy bed and my sister (who’s an absolutely insane blues music fan) is showing me her favourite blues tracks. “Bring it on home – Sonny Boy Williamson II”  is currently blasting through my stereo. It sounds so fucking good. That delicious portrayal of humanity through sound. Oh man I’m highhhh.. how would anyone ever not love the experience of listening to music high?

Ok so there’s the intro to my private diary.

i will write more and I want to be more open than I ever thought possible.

Log in to write a note