Even More Chainmaile Pictures

 This’ll show you what I’ve been up to lately. ::laughs::

I love working with the picture taking machine… I’ve been learning how to work on taking better pictures.  It’s not going all _that_ well, but these came out better than the last batch, no?

Sooo… the new stuffs….

 

 

Inverted Round bracelet with Pink and Opal beads.  I love how it turned out… in fact, I loved it so much that I did it in Gunmetal as well as silver…

 

Although, I really like the Silver better than the Gunmetal.  I’ve been trying to do more in gunmetal…

I also tried out a tri-color bracelet, and I’m not sure how much I liked it… 

Although, I do love the closeup.  The bracelet itself is just kind of… ehh..

I’ve been doing a lot of Oriental 6-on-1 too… I sold every one of these that I’ve made so far.  

And this last one is based off of a bracelet that a lady asked for during the bazaar.  It’s a celtic vision weave with rainbow beads.  

 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2010

It’s all so pretty. 🙂