Newest Projects

I’ve been quiet again but I’ve been working on new maile projects.  Mainly bags.  Lots and lots of bags.

 

 

I just wish the picture comes out better.  Those are the mini-bags… they hold one 20 sided die (included) and I’m selling them for 5 dollars each.  Every gamer should have their D20 with them always.  ::laughs:: I love mine, which is the one I took pictures of.

 

I also have larger dice bags that hold anywhere between two and 5 sets of dice (different sized bags) but the pictures I’ve taken of them haven’t come out… sadly.  I need to figure out how to make them look good.

This is another set that I’ve done this past week… it’s a double spiral necklace and earrings.

I wish I had pictures of the other projects… I just finished a beanie made out of maile for a coworker, and it came out really good.  I also made a bracelet out of my colored rings and was going to sell it during one of the many faires and bazaars that I have coming up soon, but Naomi at work saw it and bought it from me, even before it was finished.  So that’s good, I’ve made a little money.  I also sold another two pieces today.  I just hope this goes well during the faires.

Next month is going to be busy… there’s NaNoWriMo, a bazaar every weekend, All Freakin Night, and Mom’s birthday to deal with, not to mention work and everything else that there is to do on a daily basis.

It’ll be fun though, specially since we’ll be starting a couple other projects… Mom and I have a baby quilt to quilt as well as a couple other projects that we’re trying to get started… like switching the furniture around in the living room for winter time.  Wheee.

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2011

love the double spiral necklace it’s amazing hugs and love