Random Survey Thing

 Real entry before this.  I just don’t want to crawl back into bed yet.  

Survey was stolen from Becki.Hampson

 

 

In The Past 24 Hours 

1. Talk to a cute boy/girl? 
Quite a few of them, actually.

2. have you kissed someone? 
I gave Andu a peck on the cheek, does that count?

3. Talked to an ex? 
Yup, he woke me up this morning.

4. Miss someone? 
Yeah.

 

-Last Person Who- 

 

5. Laid in bed with you? 
I honestly can’t remember.  I crashed on the couch when Mom was sitting on it, does that count?

6. Last person made you cry? 
Jim.  But then again, I’ve been crying at the drop of a hat these days.

7. Went to the movies with? 
Movies? Uhm.  I went to go see Sherlock Holmes with Andu and Hillary a little while ago.

8. Went to the mall with? 
Andu and his Momma.  I find I still hate clothes shopping, and I doubt if she’ll ever take me shopping again.

9. tickled you? 
No clue.

10. Made you laugh? 
Uhm.  Brandon?  Yeah, I think it was Brandon, last night.

11. Said they love you? 
Sadly, I can’t remember.  I think it was Jim, but it could have been Mom.  I’m going to have to say Mom.  She was the last one to tell me she loved me without putting a disclaimer on it.

12. you held hands with? 
What is this hand holding thing you speak of?

13. commented you? 
~W, who is totally awesome.

14. text you? 
Scott.  Bugger woke me up.

15. phoned you? 
Jim.  

6. spoke to you on msn? 
Jim, Brandon, and Amelia.  I was talking to all three last night before bed. 

17. played with your hair? 
I don’t let people mess with my hair often, so I don’t know.

18. What are you most scared of? 
Waking up and realizing that I’ve been completely forgotten.  My friends try to tell me that I’m unforgetable but I still am scared of that.

19. so you like anyone? 
Yeaahh… not saying who though.

21. Does anyone like you? 
I think? Maybe?

22. Do you like being around people? 
Not really.  I like being around persons, but not people. People are sheep. Baaaah.

23. Have you cried recently? 
Yup.  I’ve been a leaky faucet lately.  

24. Are you lonely right now? 
Incredibly. 

25. Song stuck in your head? 
The Haunting by Kamelot.  That song has so many quotable lines… "I was a liar in every debate / I rule the forces that fueled your hate"

26. Have you been on radio/tv? 
Yup, once. A friend of mine went "missing" for a bit and I was on the news. o.O it was… an experience.

27. whats your favourite colour(s)? 
Black, deep reds, blues, and greens, as well as golds and silvers.

28. Ever liked someone who treated you like crap? 
I wouldn’t say he treats me like crap, persay… he’s just extremely wishy-washy and it leads to crappy stuff happening. 

31. What time is it? 
7:03 am.

32. How much cash do you have on you right now? 
Cash? Uhm.  $41… all in $1 bills, thanks to my sister.

33. Whats your favorite food? 
Don’t really have a favorite. 

35. Who got you to join Myspace? 
I can’t remember – I hardly use it anymore. 

36. Can you lie in your bed all day?
Yeah, if I have a good book.

37. Wish someone was next to you in the morning when you wake up? 
All the time, lately. 

38. What web site do you visit the most? 
Opendiary, oh, and my gmail account.

39. Do you have any plants in your room? 
Nope – but I have a bamboo plant in my kitchen that I haven’t killed yet. ::poses::

 

-SECRETS- 

 

1. What is your display name about? 
The way I change and reinvent myself.  I keep learning from the past and from those around me, and after a while I look back and realize the old me isn’t me anymore, that I’m new.  It also serves to help remind me that I can push through everything and come back.  That I’m not going to just fade away into nothing. 

2.WHERE WAS YOU DEFAULT PICTURE TAKEN? 
I don’t know. It was a bit of art I liked.

3. HONESTLY, IF SOMEONE WERE TO TELL YOU HOW THEY FELT, WOULD YOU LISTEN? 
I would.  I’m a good listener. 

4. WHATS YOUR MOST VALUED POSSESSION? 
My computer – it has all my writing on it.

5. HOW ARE THINGS GOING IN YOUR CURRENT RELATIONSHIP? 
Don’t have one right now.  

6. IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, AND CHANGE SOMETHING WOULD YOU?
I think I would.  But I’m not entirely sure.  

7 . IF YOU MUST BE AN ANIMAL FOR ONE DAY, WHAT WOULD YOU BE? 
A bird.

8. HAVE YOU EVER SANG IN FRONT OF A LARGE AUDIENCE? 
Once, when I was in choir – back before I knew I couldn’t sing.

9. What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? 
Hair and eyes.

10. WHAT DO YOU USUALLY ORDER FROM STARBUCKS? 
Venti shaken green tea with light sweetner.

11. Do you still watch kiddy movies or t.v shows? 
Of course.

12. DO YOU HAVE BRACES? 
Nope

13. WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW? 
My head, mostly.

 

Log in to write a note
February 8, 2010

The last time I had that many singles was at the strip club for a friend’s bachelor party. A lot of us did and we kept feeding him with them.

February 8, 2010

RYN: My group mainly plays 3.5, but we have just started a 4th edition campaign a few months back and are now taking a break from it. It’s not as bad as we originally thought it would be, but we seem to enjoy 3.5 more than anything. Now if only I could get them to consider starting a Pathfinder campaign, maybe some Rifts/Robotech stuff, Iron Kingdoms or Legend of the Five Rings. I have way toomany rule books lying around. When you start of a Song of Ice and Fire, if you can make it through the second Bran chapter, then you’ll most likely be hooked. Or at least that’s what I’ve been told. I was hooked from the start.