Stolen from Ninja Muse

 

5 material things you always have on you:
– Cell phone
– Book (at least one)
– Chainmaile
– Debit Card
– Pliers

5 songs you can’t stop singing lately:
– “Paid in Full” – Sonata Arctica
– “2 am (Breathe)” – Anna Nalick
– “School Night” – Ani DiFranco
– “Forever” – Papa Roach
– “Leave Out All the Rest” – Linkin Park

5 movies you try to get other people to watch:
– Zardoz
– The Boondock Saints
– How to Train Your Dragon
– Easy A
– Saved

5 words that make you happy to speak:
– Chainmaile
– Love
– Quiet
– Scale
– Work

5 things you adore with all your heart:
– My friends and loved ones
– My maile
– My hamsters
– My writing
– My music

5 ways you spend your spare time:
– Reading
– Writing
– Maile
– More maile
– Gaming

5 things you wish to learn:
– How to make the Persian weave
– Better business tactics
– How to speak Hawaiian
– How to write better
– How to live on my own

Log in to write a note
September 8, 2011

ryn: 🙂 Ok, I love that I have a reputation by association. hehe It’s nice to meet you too! Please feel free to drop by any time! I swear I don’t bite except on rare occasions. 😀 Also, I love your survey answers!

September 8, 2011

Dexter watched Zardoz last year. I hated it. I don’t remember why though.

September 14, 2011

ryn: I’ve discovered that most situations in life can be explained by quoting one of three awesome tv shows: “M*A*S*H”, “Golden Girls” and “I Love Lucy”. 🙂

September 14, 2011

RYN: Well, I’m glad to see it was just what the Doctor ordered. ^_^