Survey

TEN HOWS:

How did you get one of your scars? – I was riding a bike too big for me and got bumped off the side of the road by a drunk driver. Luckily I wasn’t going too fast and all I did was scrape the hell out of my arm and leg.

How did you celebrate your last birthday? – I had a birthday bash with all my close friends and introduced Courtenay to them all, including Bonnie.  We all got smashing drunk and played games and talked.

How are you feeling at this moment? – Tired, headachy and not wanting to continue working.

How did your night go last night? – It went alright, gamed for a little while and then went to bed semi-early.

How did you do in college? – Eh.  I didn’t stay in long enough to say.

How did you get the shirt you’re wearing? – I bought it for work.

How often do you see your best friend? – A couple times a year.  I’m going to be able to see her again soon hopefully.

How much money did you spend last month? – Too much money.

How old do you want to be when you get married? – Not sure, not going to get married for a while most likely.

How old will you be at your next birthday? – 26… well… 27, since today’s my birthday. >.<

NINE WHATS:

What’s your mothers name? – Johanna Lynn

What did you do last weekend? – Chainmaile, sleep and gaming.

What is the most important part of your life? – Right now? Work, because it means that I can eat.

What would you rather be doing? – Chainmaile, sleeping and gaming.

What did you last cry over? – How frustrated everything’s making me feel.

What always makes you feel better when you’re upset? – Pengu, my stuffed penguin.

What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other? – The ability to make me laugh and feel safe.

What are you worried about? – Not being able to get finances under control / failing everyone.

What did you have for breakfast? – Lucky Charm Cereal

EIGHT HAVE YOU:

Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend? – Of course.

Have you ever had your heartbroken? – Yeah

Have you ever been out of the country? – Went to Canada once

Have you ever done something outrageously dumb? – All the time

Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend? – Yeah

Have you ever had sex on the beach? – No

Have you ever dated someone younger than you? – Yup, both Nik and Scott were younger.

Have you ever read an entire book in one day? – Yeah, lots of times.

SEVEN WHOS:

Who was the last person you saw? – Mom and Court are here in the room.

Who was the last person you texted? – Brandon

Who was the last person you hungout with? – Catrina

Who was the last person to call you? – Uuhmm… Catrina.

Who did you last hug? – Court

Who is the last person who texted you? – Brandon

Who was the last person you said “I love you” to? – Bonnie

SIX WHERES:

Where does your best friend live? – Canada

Where did you last go? – Work, unless you’re talking about around the house, then it’s the kitchen.

Where did you last hang out? – I can’t remember.

Where do you go to school? – Highschool – Yelm High School, College – South Puget Sound

Where is your favorite place to be? – Somewhere with good friends and good food.

Where did you sleep last night? – In my bed.  Alone.

FIVE DO’S/DOES:

Do you like someone right now? – Yup

Do you think anyone likes you? – I know a couple someones do.

Do you ever wish you were someone else? – At times.

Do you know the muffin man? – Nope, never heard of him.

Does the future scare you? – Yes, it scares the shit out of me, the uncertainty of it.

FOUR WHYS:

Why are you best friends with your best friend(s)? – My close group of friends is filled with people who are understanding, patient, and most of all, who love me for me.

Why did you get a myspace? – All my highschool friends had them, and I got suckered into it.

Why did your parents give you the name you have? – I think I’m named after my great aunt.

Why are you doing this survey? – I’m bored and I started it earlier today.

THREE IFS:

If you could have one super power what would it be? – Cloth manipulation. ^.^ The ability to make someone’s clothing attack them.

If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you? – I wouldn’t have walked away that one night.

If you were stranded on a deserted island & could bring 1 thing what would you bring? – A computer with internet access.

TWO WOULD-YOU-EVER’S:

Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you? – Depends on who was asking and if I was with someone at the time.  There’s one or two that I wouldn’t mind trying a second time with.

Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love? – Sure, it’s only hair.  I’d want to know why the action would save them, but that’s more for curiosity’s sake.

ONE LAST QUESTION:

Are you happy with your life right now? – No, not really.  I’m happy with parts of it, but not all of it.  I need a change.

Log in to write a note