I am back?

 Hi, I had some problems with my laptop recently and I needed to delete everything and instal it again. pff… It took me whole day. 
But I have my conection with internet again and I am so happy about that. 

I don’t know how long I will be able to write there often. On Monday I am coming back to school. I am not excited, because school is so stressful for me. And maybe it’s silly, but I still don’t have any friends in my new class. I wish I could. But I just don’t have any close class-mates. Why people don’t like me? I am asking myself about that every day. And You know what? I still don’t have any answer for it. I really wish I have some new friends. I thought I have friend. Veronica. But she doesn’t seem to want to be my friend anymore. She is my desk-mate. But doesn’t talk to me on breaks e.t.c. 

I am doing bad. My stomach doesn’t like to take any food. I am so fed up with it. I don’t know what’s wrong with me. No one knows. I am too scared to go to doctor. Maybe it’s stupid. But I prefer to keep diet (no fast-food, fats e.t.c.)… 

I am tired. 

Good night everyone. 

 

Log in to write a note