6.22.21 (one of em…;)

6ff85741b4194b45b9ad0450b8dcd6c8

Night before….👅🤫🌌

Yeah, ppl do like the idea of saying to themselves, “I’m gonna be a fireman, a teacher, or perhaps even a lawyer one day…”. But only those who exceed the chances of being struck on the head by lightening, can truly call themselves, stars…✨

The bi-thing, the gay thing, or any ‘connecting’ outside of our norms are understood; wisdom understands, ‘high roads’, & elevates. Still, they shower a showcase of the wayward of thoughts, intermingled into movements that meander into another’s body. (It kinda grosses me out, especially since if thrive, & still do w/ out children, divorces, or payment decreases; plus that s*** iz carried whether or not you verify the manifestation. That’s prolly why I attract 10’s.) 

For you old folks, my social media numbers are definitely respectable (yet varied), and if I want more, I just do me…😉 

🐉

Log in to write a note
June 22, 2021

Looks very peaceful there.