Blah…

I am not feeling well today, granted, I feel better than yesterday…. I had a low grade fever, cough, and runny nose… not to mention that my back is acting up. Argh!!!! My head feels like it’s stuffed with cotton. I can keep food and drink down alright.

G is cruisin’ for a bruisin’. She was bitching that Anna had to do the dishes yesterday, FIRST OFF, Saturday is my dish night, not Sunday. And secondly, bugger off  and leave me alone!! I’m sick you dumb bitch.

Gosh, she can be annoying…

I will write more tomorrow when I am feeling marginally better.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 10, 2023

Sending you ‘get well’ good wishes!

April 14, 2023

@darkmadonna They worked Cathi! Thanks! 😀

Jon
April 11, 2023

I hope you feel well soon! It’s not fun being sick and having such back pain.

April 14, 2023

@kotila Merci mon ami!!!!

April 11, 2023

get better soon

April 14, 2023

@ihavenoarms TY Todd!!