Floofs…

Definition of the word ‘floof’ by Urban Dictionary…

That best describes both Leo the bun bun and Oliver the doggo. I had our Easter supper tonight. I was a bad fucking Jew and had ham. No one is perfect. Um.. well, not on this Earth.. anyways.

I ate so much I feel like a fat pillow, you know the floofy saggy ones?? Yeah, that. And there is blueberry pie for dessert.. with whipped cream… dies a happy sugary death LOL!!!!! Lawd.

I hope Bees is enjoying her time with family. All her family will be there, except Mike, Kit-Cat Mary, and their infant son Alistair… they is going to Connecticut for Mike’s business trip.. I asked her (Bees) if it was Hartford… but she didn’t know….

Anywhoo… I shall chat you up later mebbe tomorrow???

Sammy-bo-bammy

 

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2023

I made a blueberry pie with all-butter crusts and I must say, it’s amazingly delicious! I usually heat it up and serve it with vanilla ice cream, but last night I had a plain piece and it was scrumptious.

April 8, 2023

@darkmadonna Yum!!! 😀 😀 😀 Nothing beats a nice Southern blueberry pie. 🙂

April 8, 2023

. I had our Easter supper last night  at my  Brothers  place on good  Friday

April 8, 2023

@ihavenoarms Happy Easter Todd!!!

April 8, 2023

@mattinykanenlover thanks  and  you  to

April 10, 2023

Leo 💗

April 10, 2023

@strawberryjelly He is a beautiful boy. 🙂