I’m not sure but I feel like flying!!!!

I am now officially a card carrying adult. I have my actual debit card, and my online bank card. This adulting stuff is just…. wow!!! Holy hell! A whole new area of my life has begun. Dave will put money in the Tangerine card and also the Simplii one too. See, Tangerine is basically net-cash while Simplii Financial is an actual bank bank, that got taken over by CIBC.

I am elated and I feel like flying!! I am going to get a sub to OD for sure. Just be patient my loves!! Hang in there!! I will post to PB not as frequently after I get my OD (obv right??)

I am…. adulting, and it is freeing.

Namaste.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2023

Woohoo!

@heffay ā¤ļøā¤ļøā¤ļøā¤ļø

March 9, 2023

Yay! #adultinglikeapro šŸ˜Š

@ladiwan LOL yeah. šŸ™‚