Purim and other stuff

Dave can get the mail bc he is back on the grid, he wasn’t bc of Purim. That means, tomorrow I might get my bank card!!!! You have no idea how fucking exciting this is. I promise y’all, the first thing after paying the Internet bill, I will buy a membership here. ‘cos I love y’all to pieces. I’ve tried many many different blogs, but OD is def the best. When I was on PB, I found myself pining for OD… I know that sound incredibly weird but that’s just the way I roll eh??? 😊😊😘😘

I guess now that I am going to relax and futz about on my new Pixel. I downloaded the new camera thing G-something?? I will take a picture and put it on my Pillowfort dot social as snow_bunny. OK?

I am listening to Tay, ‘Delicate’. She is a funny girl. I totally heart her music. I am def a Swiftie. I might post an entry from my Pixel (the phone I use for entertainment) …. I love the craft I did today. Janie helped a lot … she is an angel.

Well… tootles!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2023

I agree. I tried out pb but didn’t like the format as well and the community doesn’t seem as positive there.

March 9, 2023

@celestialflutter Yeah. It’s complicated….