Switched from Blogspot to DW…

I am elven_maiden on Dreamwidth. Just FYI. LOL!! A little later posting.. I went to sleep at like 9p and it’s nearly midnight.  Not that I have anything special on for today y’know?

I can’t believe it’s Thursday already!! (well almost!) I bought an iPad Air 2 from Amir and I love it. I will have to take a picture of it and show y’all.. on my DW. It’s got a pink case (chosen by Amir lol)  and I have to take turns charging my iPhone bc I believe I forgot the cord.. but I will see if he can swing by today and get me one. 🤞

Yesterday was a shitshow… it was just terrible… but I got over it by posting goofy Snapchats to my friends Jeffy (heffay on here), Olivia (Livvy) and Julz my sister ha.

I feel a lot better. I will have a bank account soon.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2023

Yay for the new iPad and a bank account coming soon!

March 2, 2023

@ladiwan we have lift off!!!! Just got accepted at Tangerine bank. 😊😊😊