If you could create a character in your favorite book or film story, what would you be? What would you do?

I am not thinking about this one really hard, but my first thought is to be one of the characters on HBO’s Silicon Valley. I don’t see myself really contributing to the plot, being an amazing engineer, or anything like that. I just see myself being involved and dating Monica Hall (Amanda Crew). That is it.

It is shallow, but I love Amanda Crew. 😂

She’s not really into it though, obviously…

Log in to write a note
March 1, 2018

You belong in that show, totally. My favorite HBO show by far!

March 1, 2018

So, you would step out on your wife if it was Amanda Crew? LOL! Who would she step out with?

March 2, 2018

@wildrose_2 I think her list is pretty extensive 😂

March 2, 2018

Cool!