my space

Here I sit with nothing and everything to say.  Thought process to fingers simply is not happening. 

Yesterday was Traes birthday. Eleven.  Party friday night with screaming ‘tween boys.  It’s knda crazy this thought I have about cleaning up the house. Why do it I say? Screaming boys on friday, let’s do it Sunday!  I love my inner slacker voice, it is filled with much wisdom I think.

Woke this morning to the after-effects of bad dreams. real.bad.dreams. The kind that just throw your entire day off. I felt off. All day.

Markie finished the 9th grade football season! He obtained his first letter. Yip.

100_5242.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Man. I started this entry weeks ago. Never did clean the house, before or after the birthday party.  I’ve become a total diary slacker because I’ve become a myspace.com whore-junkie.  Anybody there? …..

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2005

I love your picture on your diary. Sunflowers rule !

December 8, 2005

I haven’t been able to really get into myspace, although I know several folks that are hooked! 🙂

ryn: Ha! Tell your husband that I’m sorry to disappoint him, but this year is MY year! *chortle* I have a gut feeling. Granted, I had the same damned gut feeling last year, but, -meh-, you never know. Would you sell? We will, WHEN we win. Heh. Ps- Did you think it somewhat rigged, given the last house had an elevator, and the dude that won was semi-physically handicapped? Hmm. *eyebrow*

I made the note private, btw, so that all your readers don’t get inquisative and decide they need to sign up themselves. Heh. I told you; I’m winning this year. BUT- since you were nice enough to tell me about it (even tho I already knew and had been waiting for the countdown to start signing up) I will give you a certificate for a free dinner. I’m very cool like that. 😉