Zombies

  Oh and who are you that comes to read this?

I find that school is taking up so much of my time. I am a senior in college now and I am struggling (not much) with finishing a triple major. I am still trying to decide whether it would be profitable to make it a double major and a minor.

When I grow up I want to be filthy stinking rich. I want to be the most stereotypical, disgusting, vicarious, and wasteful millionaire ever! Hahaha world domination is in my grasp. I will nuke your nukes! I will drink oil, not because it tastes good but because it is expensive. I will build my army and work force from the weak and the poor. I will milk America and all surrounding countries dry just for my own benefit!

Oh wait I just realized that this has all been done before by the current monarchy we have in reign over America right now.

I guess I will just have to settle with being a poor artist who smites the rich from behind, using political genius and not so subtle comments.

Log in to write a note