My First Entry

 Hello everyone,

This is my first entry on this site.

It probably won’t be very interesting it’s just me wanting to get my thoughts down.

Well…Today started off rather dramatic.

I spun my car out entering the freeway!

Thank God there was no one else around or i don’t think i would be here to write this.

It was / is  one of the scariest things that has happened to me. I really thought i was going to go into a wall.

Anyway so i lived! Woo!

I must have a guardian angel or something.

I went to wokd after. Got quite a bit done so i’m happy about that.

I’m about to go out to a friends house to have some drinks, although i won’t be drinking cos i really want to drive home and stay at my house tonight. In fact i really don’t want to go out at all but i haven;t seen this guy in so long and i really miss him, Plus if i don’t go i’m scared he will think it’s because i don’t want to meet his friends and that’s a horrible feeling.

Whilst my partner has been away i’ve been pretty down. I keep thinking about all depressing stuff instead of enjoying the time alone. It’s good thought because yesterday I was at a friends house who i work with, and he was talking about people at work who make fun of me. I was really upset and i normally stay down and cry or i lean on my partner to get me through it. As she was away i actually managed to pick myself up and mostly enjoy the rest of my night. I know that doesn’t sound huge. But to me it was.

Anyway i better go before i’m late.

Bye for now. 

 

Log in to write a note