11/19/2009

lilypie kids birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

lilypie first birthday tickers

 

 

Yeah, so I’m going to have to say fuck NoJoMo for this year.  Between school, home, kids, trying to be a girlfriend, and still trying to be me, we I’m fucking tired.  I wanted to write everyday because I don’t write enough.  I paid for lifetime OD, I should use it.

School is insane.  Organic and anatomy are kicking my ass.  I love science that is the only thing keeping me in there.  That and the fact that I need to do something worthwhile.  I won’t be applying for UT Southwestern this time.  I was informed that because I will only have an associate’s from a community college that I am not experienced enough to head into such an advanced program.  WTFever.  I’ll go get my bachelor’s at Arlington and pass up on all the politics.  The name on the degree means more than the degree to some people.  The only thing that I liked about UTA was that they have a program to pay for college.  It says if you are accepted and you are willing to work hard they will make sure you can go.  I hope that it works out.  I want to go to school.  I guess I need to head up there and talk to an advisor.

I’m going to spend the night with William tomorrow night.  I miss him pretty bad.  This one day a week shit is horrible.  Maybe I’ll see him more if I go to school out there since he lives five minutes from the campus.  He works all week long so his only free time is on the weekends.  If I have Doll I don’t go over there.  I could, but his house is not very entertaining for a kid.  We’ll have to find a way to fix that soon.  It is far more relaxing to be at his house than here with Evil being a bitch.

Ummm… I’m so damn tired.  I can’t think of anything else interesting to say.  Not that any of that was interesting. 

Shithead gets my Doll tomorrow.  She’ll be back Sunday bitchy, tired, and hungry.  Such a good father.

Oh, well hell.  I’m going to go study for my lab practical.  I should stop stalling anyway.

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2009

Hmm, Toy is getting Lexi too for the weekend…and she will be returning just the same way too.

November 20, 2009

i can so relate to your first line. Hang in there!

November 22, 2009

RYN Yes, it’ll be pretty much a 9-5 job, though it does include weekends, as that’s when they hold the classes, but steady hours, with a two days off in a row and located a hop, skip and a jump from Hampstead Heath, I’ll be able to take photos after work or during my lunch break. Plus it’ll get me back into acting too, though on the periphery, but at least it will get me back into Drama circles.