12/02/2011

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie third birthday tickers

 

Some fucking douchebag stole my purse out of the car today.  We were at the cemetery putting decorations out and apparently they jumped in.  I noticed an SUV passing us several times, but I never thought "hey, they’re gonna steal my shit".  Evil said she locked the van, but I guess not.

I’m so so so beyond pissed and upset and worried.  We got all the credit card canceled , but they have my keys and address.  If they come here I’ll step on their throats.  Dad is getting new locks.  Ugh.  It makes me sick to my stomach.

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2011

Wow, purse stealing is pretty low… but at the cemetery? Beyond low

December 2, 2011

I’m so sorry girl. Geez! Come on people, casing a cemetery and stealing while people are morning their lost loved ones. That is so low. ~hugs~

December 2, 2011

Damn them (((((HUGS)))))

December 2, 2011

that is beyond low for someone to do at a cemetery. I am so sorry you have to deal with this.

December 6, 2011

Wow. that is pretty darn LOW! 🙁

Happens all the time, just when you think crooks have limits, they surprise us with how low they can sink.