12/8/07

lilypie 4th birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

I hate Daniel. 

 I hate Brandy. 

I hate being in love. 

I hate being alone. 

I hate being on my period. 

I hate being moody. 

I hate caring at all. 

I hate crying. 

I hate Joseph. 

I hate attempted adultry. 

I hate men.

I want to be left alone. 

I want to snuggle with someone besides a three-year old. 

I want to be loved. 

I want to be cared for. 

I want to be thought of first. 

 I want to be happy. 

I want to be in love. 

I want to be disgutingly giggly. 

I want to be so drunk I can’t feel anymore. 

I want to be noticed. 

I don’t want to have to slam a door for someone to know something is wrong.

I don’t want to feel like a burden.

I don’t want to be usless.

I don’t want to be pathetic.

I don’t want to cry.

I don’t want to hurt.

I don’t want to feel.

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2007

Life is feeling. We just have to control it that’s all. I live by the idea that fate is the cards we are dealt, destiny is what we do with them. Peace to you.

December 8, 2007

*Hugs*

December 9, 2007

*HUGS*

December 12, 2007