2011

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie third birthday tickers

 

 

 

Let’s see.  This time last year I was missing Mom.  That hasn’t changed except maybe its not a bleeding wound everyday.  You know unless I’m like breathing or whatever.

I didn’t make it back to school, but I have plans already underway to fix that.  It will be nursing school this year.  Its not med school, but its a start.  Its a way to work and survive and maybe still get the phd I want.

The kids are happy.  I’m okay.  

Maybe it wasn’t too horrible of a year.

Happy New Year’s y’all.  I hope its a good one for everybody.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2011

(hugs)

December 29, 2011

*hugs* Glad this year was better than the last. Hopefully 2012 will bring more happiness

Happy New Year, and hope you reach your goals.

December 30, 2011

Here is to 2012 and bringing you lots & happiness.