27

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 I get finger printed Monday.  I have to do the drug test on the 12th.  I still have to go get shit tons of shots.  And a TB test.

Then I can sign up for my classes and clinicals.  Makes me nervous thinking about it.

I can’t think of anything worthwhile to say right now.

I have 15 hours of lectures to watch before finals.  Guess I’ll get my ass moving. Or sitting and watching. 🙂

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
November 27, 2012

RYN: Yeah, we can do that, but it is $2200/month and we can’t afford it :o/

November 27, 2012

🙂

November 27, 2012

Wooo hoo, always my favorite part of things!

November 27, 2012

RYN: If we lived in the Boston city limits or even a closer suburb, that would be standard rent for a POS 600-700 sq ft 1 bed/1 bath. At least we have 2 bed/2 bath and underground parking for two cars (tandem style). Ridiculous up here!