Christmas Pics

photobucket

Sleeping with Poohpaw.

 

photobucket

Tons of kids.

photobucket

My two amongst the gang.

photobucket

Logan and Presley.  Bad as hell, both of them.

photobucket

Jesse, Doll, and Uncle Ken

photobucket

When Kenneth and Lisa moved into my granddad’s house, they found a bunch of my Dad’s high school stuff.  He was happy.

photobucket

Brandy’s retarded ass boyfriend gave her a heart pendant.  She was shaking when she got it, afraid it was going to be a ring.

photobucket

See, doesn’t he look retarded?  I still don’t like him.

photobucket

Shellie and Momma.  Mom looks pretty damn good these days.

photobucket

Shellie and Snickers.  His name might be changed to BLMF, Bad Little Mother Fucker.  He won’t quit tearing shit up.

photobucket

Softest sweater ever.  It took forever to get it away from her to open another present.  She petted on it like a puppy.

photobucket

Blah, blah, blah.  I swear every picture I take of him, he is talking.  And I hate Power Rangers.

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

WTF????

photobucket

And she breastfeeds and uses cloth diapers.  My little half crunchy baby.  🙂

photobucket

And then we show off our cooking skills.  🙂

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2007

Awesomeness….and is that a Pokemon set of movies that I see? 😉 I only like Jigglypuff.

December 27, 2007

ryn: Yes, everything. Absolutely EVERYTHING! lol I love the pics. Looks like fun! 😀

December 29, 2007

It’s on sale on Amazon.com :o) they have a few more styles and colors.. and free shipping!