Here we go.

 

 

Thursday

  • Jesse’s Christmas party, needs vegtrable tray and cookies
  • Brandy’s party at work, needs cheese tray, meat tray and cookies
  • dinner
  • cookies for weekend
  • Christmas lights with Mom

Friday

  • party at Muffin’s
  • spinach artichoke dip
  • onion dip
  • cookies
  • crab cheese thingies
  • queso

Saturday

  • Christmas at Mom’s
  • cheese and meat tray
  • veggie tray
  • fudge
  • cookies

Sunday

  • Christmas at in-laws
  • don’t have to cook
  • get to sit and suffer with people I can’t stand
  • will string up bastard children by toes and watch them spin on the ceiling fan
  • please God don’t make me stay there all day.

Busy, but its Christmas.

 

Y’all take care and hug those babies tight.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2005

Oh the joys of Christmas. So stressful, lots of running around, but in the end, it is all worth it. ryn: Toy had to go to court for when he got pulled over in August or something when his license was still suspended and got arrested.

December 21, 2005

Oh gosh… you reminded me I have to go to my in-laws for Christmas day – OMG… I so am not looking forward to it!

RYN: I am both Catholic and Pagan. 🙂 It’s pretty confusing to have to explain my own personal beliefs. I believe in the Multifaceted Goddess as much as I believe in the trinity. I celebrate both Pagan and Catholic holidays. I found a pretty unbiased site that explains the Wheel of the Year. I hope it helps. *hugs* http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wheel_of_the_Year

December 21, 2005

RYN: Awww… thanks for thinking of me. I’ve been around just not really reading much or writing at all. I’ve been a little depressed and stressed. Not to mention the chaos that is my life at the moment. Thank you for thinking of me though. (((hugs))) 🙂