I hate living upstairs.

Really I do.  I fell down the stairs with Doll in my arms.  I saved her.  Joseph managed to pick us up.  I don’t know how it happened, but I landed on my back.  I hurt all over.  Blech.  I want to move downstairs.

Going to take some tylenol and go back to bed.

Y’all take care and hug those babies tight.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2005

You poor thing. Be more careful. Hope you feel better.

December 14, 2005

RYN: Actually there’s nothing I can’t do

December 14, 2005

RYN: Jan 17 :o)

added you back

December 14, 2005

OMG Mandy I’m so sorry. I’m glad your little one isn’t hurt. I’m with you on the back pain. I hope you get to feeling better soon. Take care.

🙁 i HOPE YOU FEEL BETTER SOON

December 16, 2005

Ack! I did that same thing when Cole was smaller … was going from his room down the step to our livingroom and slid right down on my back … managed to hug Cole close to me and he was fine, but with him in my arms I had no arms/hands to put down and save myself. LOL *Hugs* Hope you heal quickly!