NoJoMo 2

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie third birthday tickers

 

 

 

Opps.  I forgot it was November.  I’ll try to come up with something entertaining.  Not likely to happen, but ya know…

I have a sore throat and runny nose.  That’s pretty much all I can think about today.

Oh and Thanksgiving.  I’m looking up new recipes for Thanksgiving.  Certain things will never change, like the turkey and taters, but adding something new never hurt.  You know unless I lob off a finger hacking at shit.

That was a weird thought.  Guess I’ll go now.

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note

Lol. I’m so looking forward to Thangiving dinner. 🙂 Except the past two years I’ve been stuck having it at my house, so I have to cook everything. I’m not looking forward to that. 😉

November 2, 2011

feel better