NoJoMo #3

lilypie kids birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

lilypie first birthday tickers

 

 

Ugg, still feel like shit.  Supid sinuses have to hurt and fuckign ears have to keep popping.  Blah.

William called me at 8 to tell me he doesn’t feel good and he is going to bed.  Big whimp.  Its 9 and I’m still going.  ranted I have homework to finish, but really, men are such wennies.

I’m looking for a good organic chemistry model kit online.  Did you know those damned things are more than $100?  Seriously.  Its some bead and sticks.  Fuckers.

Okay, I gotta finish my paper on Utopia.  That is some boring reading.

Then I’m going to bed.

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
November 3, 2009

Organic chemistry model kit, is that to make molecular models? Hope you feel better tomorrow (((HUGS)))

November 3, 2009

did you try ebay? or amazon and try to find a used one?

November 3, 2009

RYN: Absolutely. Especially because, for some reason, black horrible dust comes out the vents downstairs. You can see it on the ceiling.. and when a piece drops to the carpet (like from a ceiling fan), it actually stains the carpet. But upstairs? just normal dust. So we don’t know what’s going on with the ventilation, but we do change the filter regularly. Bah. So yeah, I have to deal with the evil black dust some time soon before we steam clean.

November 3, 2009

blech you can do my homework when you are done, microecon and management

November 6, 2009

Aww, sinus and ears are awful. Hope you feel better!