Who’s House? Rams House!

Well, today is the big show down! Everyone in my house is a Ram’s Fan me being the biggest since I was little….Only person for the 49ers is my mum she is a die hard fan since I can recall….She’ll be head to toe in her teams sad sad colour’s while me I am wearing my Rams!….

    We or I am making crockpot food lil smokies and baked beans for dinner with chips and a cinnamon roll apple pie with ice cream for after dinner….My fingers are sore today….We are watching The Ohio State Buckeyes right now in basketball….I am not a basketball girl at all so I kinda could careless about the game….

   I am tired, didn’t sleep alot last night….Poppy kinda took over my bed and was all over the place sleeping like he was a great dane!….Plus he got me up at like 8am for his breakfast which I was to lazy to make up yesterday….So I had to make it today bologna and sweet potatoes!….Who eats that? yuck but Poppy loves it so I do it for him….

    I had to also make me some ice coffee which is so yummy!….We are also rooting for the Bengals since we are also a Buckeye house!….But if my Rams and the Bengals go to the Superbowl then for me it’s WHO’S HOUSE RAMS HOUSE!

    Well, I guess I’m about done with this entry cause the 1st football game is about to start and my Bucks just lost by 3 stinking points on the buzzer? Oh wells….I’ll write another entry soon…If you read this send good vibes to my RAMS!….Mermz

 

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2022

I kind of sort of sent some vibes the Rams way.  Then I fell asleep!!  My youngest sister is for the 49ers all the way.  I loved the colors in your entry.  Perked me up as I have been nodding off while reading and bad me not leaving many notes.  😎