Firm Corporal Punishment

When it comes to lingerie choices, I like to straddle the divide between sweet and sexy.  I was excited to receive a package today from Victoria’s Secret with four little cotton and lace slips, all with stretchy white lace at the busts and hems, adjustable satin spaghetti straps, and the base colors in black, light pink, white with pink ribbon, and white with lemon print and yellow ribbon.  They all end in little ruffles just a few inches down my thighs.  I bought them dirt-cheap from the semi annual sale intending them for spring, but I couldn’t help but wear one earlier this evening.
 
I put on the black one and sat across from him on the couch as he finished his phone conversation with his friend.  I adjusted the straps to be as short as they can be so my breasts would receive at least a little bit of support in those lace slings and gently pulled the lace up a bit, as it tended to shift downward and push its contents out slightly if left to its own devices.  I noticed him watching me as I did this.  
 
A couple of minutes later, he finished his conversation with his friend and motioned for me to come over onto his lap.  I sat next to him and draped my ruffles over one of his legs and he wrapped his arms around my back and let me enjoy his thick pillowlike lips for a minute and then bit into my neck slightly and made me moan.  He moved down to my chest and buried his face in it and then his hands and I could feel his slightly overgrown and uneven fingernails dig into the sides of my bust.  I whispered softly into his ear, Take me over your knee?  He scooted back against the sofa cushions and I lowered my abdomen onto his lap and laid my face sideways against the couch.  I felt his hands pull my slip up and drape it over my back and lower my teal bikini panties down to the middle of my thighs.  Sweetie, he said while doing this and giggled, reading the pink cursive lettering on the back of my panties, which, additionally, have a little pink and white swirly candy pictured next to the word.  He pressed his hand into the flesh of the left cheek and lifted the hand back up and then slapped it lightly.  He rubbed it more and pulled his hand back and slapped it again.  I moaned a little.
 
You’ve been a naughty girl! he teased.  Tell me how I’ve been naughty, I pleaded.  
 
You made my dick hard, very hard, while I was talking on the phone, he purred smoothly and then smacked the right cheek of my behind so hard it stung after.  I moaned.
 
You put on this skimpy little thing that barely holds those tits of yours in it, he accused in a somewhat harsher tone of voice, and then spanked me very hard again.  I moaned louder as I felt the sensuous sting.  
 
And you played with them, shamelessly, knowing I wouldn’t be able to take my eyes away, knowing what it was doing to me…   He spanked me over and over and over, and I felt sensually overwhelmed and the skin of my ass began to feel raw.  I imagined it was red all over at that point, kind of like blushing, but from my other set of cheeks.
 
I propped myself back up and we laughed heartily.  Let’s finish this in the bedroom, I suggested, and dashed onto the bed and got on all fours.  Did you want me to pull out a condom yet? he asked.  Yes, please.
 
He laid a wrapped condom onto the bed next to me and pushed my little nightie up to the top of my back.  I pulled it over my head and arms and dropped it next to me on the bed.  He yanked my panties the rest of the way down my thighs and past my knees, calves, and feet, and threw them on the floor, removed his own shirt and pants and stepped out of his hunter green boxers, clumsily took off his socks while remaining standing, carefully tore open the condom wrapper and quickly pulled it onto himself.  Seconds later, he had leapt up onto the bed behind me and was inside me, thrusting and moaning, and pushing my hips and torso, my whole body, back and forth.  I felt incredibly turned on from the spankings and was thoroughly enjoying being fucked by him, so turned on that I couldn’t help but slide my pussy down and up his hard cock repeatedly whenever timing and position allowed.  Fuck me really hard, I moaned out between thrusts and he satisfied my voracious appetite until I heard his moans quicken and deepen and knew he was about to cum.    
 
I’m a strong believer in corporal punishment, and since I didn’t receive any as a child, I crave it from time to time as an adult.  But I like the punishment to be very personal– only bare hands against my bare behind.  Canes or paddles feel very…impersonal, uninteresting to me.  But male hands are strong and sensual, and so is the sting they leave behind.

Log in to write a note