Tiger

His saliva smelled of whiskey tonight as he subjugated the inside and outside of my mouth with his own and all I could do was surrender.  Felt his hand slip adroitly under the ruffled front of my candy pink pajama bottoms and lipstick red panties and his palm press hard and flat against the small fleshy hills between my legs.  Pushed myself further against his hand as harshly as I could and it hurt and then we were in the bedroom and I lay at the edge of the bed with him in prayer position in front of me on the floor and his predator eyes gleaming in the near-dark.  His wildness and my vivid imagination aided in me achieving climax three times in relatively quick succession and I felt like I was laying in a puddle and he noisily slurped up all my juices.  Pulled my lips around his dick a minute later and gathered all his precum in my mouth and fed it to him in a kiss, then laid down sideways in front of him and felt the light warmth of his semen spraying across my tits.  Watched him lick it off them and tried not to reveal how much it tickled when his tongue moved down my ribs.  Ended up screaming loudly anyway and his face contorted in evil pleasure and he made me scream over and over because he liked having that kind of power over me.  Walked around with a sticky chest and a hint of a dirty smile and then showered and washed away the evidence.

Log in to write a note