18yo pixie on Chaturbate 18 days after birthday!

Last night I happened to notice on Chaturbate this very petite young woman from Texas who had a narrow frame, and very small breasts, and it was very interesting that she was already on Chaturbate.  Of course she had drawn upward of 1000 viewers from all over, and I distinctly recall some rude guy trying to bring her down with the statement:

"So that’s what a twelve-year-old body looks like".

He was quickly banned from the room, and I can only imagine that some fairly unsavory characters might have leaped to watch that particular model for reasons related to her very youthful physique.

It occurs to me that the wisp of a girl from Texas is only a couple of months different in age from the statuesque high school student in whom I have taken great interest, and I realize, very clearly, that their contrasting appearances make each woman look MORE appealing.

Nothing could make the tiny-breasted Texas girl look interesting more than the impressively-sized breasts of the cheerleader girl.

(***  honesty:   I put this entry here in part to help somebody have a fresh canvas for private notes)

Log in to write a note
January 11, 2014

Rude!

swear your not just spinning tales?

Well now, just because someone is a paedophile, hebephile, chronophile etc. doesn’t necessarily make them unsavoury. If all colloquial ‘paedophiles’ were rapists, there’d be a hell of a lot more rapes and prisoners I’m sure. If all men who had an attraction to someone under 16 (or even under 18 in some of the U.S.) were paedophiles, then we’d all be paedophiles, and (re: above) all be rapists.

I was happy to awake to find your note this morning 🙂 after reading it, I feel a little more brave. Have you ever been forced/ pressured into doing something that you didnt think you could do? How did it turn out for you? What a great new place this is to note on!

About…..The accomodating…. I’ve never heard the likes of that before and it sounds quite….wild?

RYN: Haven’t seen her yet, though I find it funny how, according to her profile, she’s happy to show her tits, vagina, probably arse too, but absolutely will not show feet.

Did you go to a public school, then? How weird that all sounds to me! So foreign . People didn’t know you because they couldn’t identify your family? Was your family liked in your city? Thanks for the clarity 😉 i picture it in my head but I feel like It looks so very different from what really existed.

Have you been away from school for very long now? I wish I could go back, sometimes. Do you ever wish that too? It saddens me to hear that you were taunted, but you’re obviously pretty fierce to have gotten through it.

All of this talk about…what happens down below… is making me even more confused. It goes against what I’ve always thought, but more than that, it defies what I experienced. Do you think that nothing…stretched…During that encounter because of my ailments? Do you think I’m cursed then, to forever be torn when needing a touch?

oh, mister john, I think he likes to make me feel vulnerable, likes to challenge me. He got so… I don’t know, excited? by me asking him to stop. you’re right about the therapist, although I cannot imagine ever talking about such things to someone living. The most I’ve ever said was to you, and I don’t think I can mention it again.

Haha! I couldn’t help but thinking that everyone in my household could use such a therapy session, and the looks on their faces should anyone ever have the audacity to bring it up. That would be truly a magical moment :p

Baiardo would sit in on my sessions with them, you know. I would never be given the opportunity to speak to anyone by myself, not a chance in the world of that happening. Sometimes, they let me talk to the priest here at the hospital about dying, but I’m not even catholic so its quite weird, to say the least. Even then, Baiardo is just out in the hallway, waiting waiting waiting.

I so wish that you could read the words, they mean so much. Will you look it up then, one day in translation? Its called Night Song of a Wandering Shepherd in Asia by Leopardi. I hope one day that you can experience his thoughts.

its so strange to think that you cannot read the words. Do you speak only English, then? http://allpoetry.com/poem/8527631-Night-Song-Of-A-Wandering-Shepherd-In-Asia-by-Count-Giacomo-Leopardi

January 14, 2014

RYN: I congratulate you on logging in and noting! ahha I know the site is a pain! anywho, whether it’s a common theme or not shouldn’t particularly matter in this situation. As a friend, if something is rooted into his life, I wouldn’t find something like that swallow in conversation, but his opinion seemingly the opposite on that matter. To me that was a bit surprising. ~~~>

January 19, 2014

I really don’t understand why people must put others down. Everyone is different and likes different things, so why make a point of putting someone down who doesn’t interest you?