cyberbully

December 8 2018

I don’t understand why people are so mean to each other example today i was online try to talk to other people to make friends but nobody don’t won’t be my friends i don’t know why i didn’t do anything wrong to them i am just so tired of people called me horrible names like fat,ugly, etc. i just wish that people was nice to me everyday of my life but anyways i wish that cyberbully just stop hurting people’s life

Log in to write a note
kat
December 8, 2018

well this is a the right place to be. I have not heard anyone say mean things everyone here seems very nice. sorry people are mean

December 8, 2018

@kaliko its ok

kat
December 8, 2018

@misshoustongirl there are so many real nice people here! I look forward to reading them every day

 

December 8, 2018

This is a great community. I hope you feel included and find people to relate to. 💜

December 9, 2018

I agree w/ everyone else, this is kind of the nice corner of the internet, people will treat you well here.

December 10, 2018

I’m glad you’re here, and I hope that the people that are bullying you will learn to look into themselves instead of at others, if that makes sense. Welcome to Open Diary!

January 1, 2019

Welcome to OD!

January 5, 2019

I am sorry you are experiencing this. Bullying is painful. I hope you find a way to rise above. You are already showing how strong you are just by putting yourself out there on here.

January 6, 2019

Remember, it is none of your business what other people think about you.

Be kind to yourself, think of yourself as beautiful.  Follow your dharma, and love yourself then others will love you for who you are.

We get what we think we are worthy of.  Life will get better.

January 10, 2019

Forget them. The good thing about an internet bully is that it’s easy to block them out of your life. Peace to you! 🙂