Formerly Pretty Flawed.

Well here I am- I must say this is a bit surreal. Seeing some old favorites already posting on the front page, has me a bit excited- and hopefully the diarymaster and his team will help me reclaim my old diary, as I do not have access to my old email address.

Not even sure where to start. The twins are now almost 14 years old. Grayson is an amazing basketball player and on the honor roll, Sierra plays the flute and is an artist. They both are great kids. They also have a little brother Landon, who just turned 6. Life is busy. I have gotten married and divorced. I work as an Office Administrator at a Realty Firm and am the Vice President of Landon’s PAC. Landon is being assessed for ASD.

Like I said, life is busy.

Hope to catch up with you all.

 

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2018

Welcome back!

January 29, 2018

@thediarymaster Thanks Bruce!

January 29, 2018

Oh my gosh! The twins have really grown up! Mine will be 14 in February. Do you remember me?

January 29, 2018

@celticheart WOW! Yes I do!!!

February 5, 2018

Hello! I can’t believe your twins are almost 14, I remember the baby pictures! 😀