Icy morning

Good Morning 🙂

Surprisingly, I have a bit of energy this morning- even though I slept like crap-0-la. I woke up just after midnight with horrible anxiety, felt like my heart was beating out of my chest. This seems to be a regular occurrence these days. Thankfully I was able to fall back asleep eventually, and managed to sleep till my alarm went off. And then I hit snooze like 4 times. ????

I had crazy dreams that I was visiting old friends from OD…

Still waiting to reclaim my old diary! I can’t wait!

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2018

Welcome back A!

Nice to see your gorgeous face! Hope the kiddies are all well – I imagine that they’ve all grown like weeds since we last chatted!

E (Brookelyn’sMommy)

January 30, 2018

@esoterika So happy to see your note! Sierra and Grayson will be 14 in March, Landon just turned 6 in December. Can’t wait to see more posts!

January 31, 2018

Hi sweet. You get the option to add photos over your entry editor after you pay for a membership. It took me a bit to figure it. Dm actually answered