More Or Less Just For Me-Things To Do

I’ve got to get motivated with school!  I just made a list of crap I need to do and I sorted it all out so that I could get it all done over the rest of this week and all of next week.  There’s a lot to do, but starting today I’m going to get it all done!  I’ve already got 2 of the million things done…LOL.  Well here’s what it looks like so far!  I don’t know if I’ll get all of today’s stuff done, but I hope to!  It includes housework and what not I need to do too!

Today
Classical Section in Study Guide-Music
Check Concert Schedule at BYU-I-Music

Read 3 Weight Articles-English
Chapter 7 Study Guide-Psyc
Clean Hamster Cage
Clean Car
Clean Kitchen
Clean Living Room
Vaccum

Clean Bedroom
Workout

Wednesday
Section 5.3-Math
Section 5.4-Math
2 Listening Outlines-Music
Read 3 Weight Articles-English
Find 4 Research Sources-English
Chapter 8 Study Guide-Psyc
Workout

Thursday
2 Listening Outlines-Music
Chapter 11 Study Guide-Psyc
Read 2 Weight Articles-English
Ride Horse

Friday/Weekend
2 Listening Outlines-Music
Read 2 Weight Articles-English
Write Synthesis Paper-English
Study For Test-Psyc
Clean Bathrooms
Workout

Monday
Section 5.5-Math
Read 6 Sections-Music
2 Listening Outlines-Music
Finish Synthesis Paper Draft-English
Workout

Tuesday
Finish Final Draft Synthesis Paper-English
Read 6 Sections-Music
Ride Horse

Wednesday
Secion 5.6-Math
Attend Concert-Music
Review Study Guide/Listening Outlines-Music

Thursday
Ride Horse

Friday/Weekend
Secion 5.7-Math
Concert Critique-Music
Workout

It kinda thins out towards the end, but I’m sure as the days go by things will be added.  If I can follow this schedule and keep it up from this day out…I should do alright in school.  As of right now I’m motivated to get it done and stick with it, but we’ll see how that works!

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2004

Wow…your’s looks complicated…here’s mine: Mon – Sun: Go to work Be with Hayd Tues & Thurs: Go to work Go to school Be with Hayd That’s about it…nice hey. I do a lot but I NEVER know what cause he and I are so last minute!! :o) Tahehe!! XOXOXOXOXO…

March 30, 2004

Wow! You are one BUSY woman!

& to think, you have baby fever…:oP that would definately add to your ‘to do list’ ;o) LOL. Kids will keep you BEYOND busy…take it from someone who has a 15 month old & a 2 week old. & I know it’s only gonna get even more on the busy side. Well, Talk at ya later. Love ya tonz!! Krista Bree & Steve’s Mommy