My List of Things To Do

I really need to update, and that is on my list of things to do, but I just haven’t had time.  Okay, I have, but I’ve been doing other things.  This entry is just for my own good and for my to do list.  I figure since it’s a new year I need to get organized!  One of my resolutions.  I really don’t have too many resolutions just a couple.  I figure it’s better to set just a couple than a million things.  Anyways, here’s my to do list….

House Cleaning:

Clean out the spare bedroom

Closet

Under bed

Sort out fleece and blankets

 

Clean main bathroom

Under counter

Scrub counter

Wash mirror

Scrub toilet

Sweep/mom floor

Scrub tub

 

Clean Living Room

Computer desk

Dust

Vacuum

 

Kitchen/Dining/Laundry Area (all these areas kind of run together)

Table

Junk Counter/Cupboards

Main counters

Sweep/Mop

 

Bedroom

Sort through clothes

Sort through closet

Dresser

 Vacuum

 

Bathroom

Scrub counters

Scrub tub

Scrub shower

Toilet

Sort through cupboards

Sweep/mop

Wash mirrors

 

Other Things

Clean out car

Wash car

Update OD

Email IP

Take pictures of house

Take pictures of car

Take pictures of Christmas gifts

Upload Christmas pics

List fabric on ebay

List any unsold/non gift blankets on ebay

List old text books on Half.com

 

Eventually I need to:

 buy books for school, but can’t until next week sometime

get organized for school

get supplies etc

 

Well that about does it for now!

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2005

Those are good goals to have for the new year cause they are VERY reachable! 😉 XOXOXO…