Ok… it’s better…

So, Mom isn’t mad at me anymore. I’m not at her neither. I <3 and cherish her. 🙂 But as for G? She can go drown in Lake Ontario for all I care.

I am going to finish up this entry and see if I need to use the loo before bed. (I do)… so…

Tomorrow is Friday, and the CMHA group and my bath. That’s it, that’s all. 😀

Saturday and Sunday, I’m going to scout the weather out. If it is nice like tomorrow then, Bees, Julz and I are hitting the pavement and/or going out on the back deck for the majority of the weekend.

One week, tomorrow I get my gaming computer.

FUCKHELLYES.

LOL!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 23, 2021

Glad you worked things out with your Mom and yeah, that other person needs to quit spreading rumors.  Enjoy the nice weather!!

April 23, 2021

@novembercirese ty for caring.. 💕