Well hello thar…

That up there is a mavka

I just woke up at maybe 5:45a and it’s now 7a. I had a late night, doing something with Jo. I stayed up til like 10p. I keep weird hours. I just was on Neopets, and now I’ve installed the Sims 3… and I have to install Zoom now as I have a Zoom meeting at 2:30p with the CMHA… also I have a meeting with Raza on Zoom this morning. So busy! 😛

What are my lovelies up to this morning?? Anything happening special? 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 16, 2021

I love the sims! Sims 3 is my favorite. What’s neopets? I’ll google it. This morning I was up at 430a diamond painting until 9, and here I am.

April 16, 2021

@innocentlysweet Simming is a great stress reliever. Neopets is an online pet game.  Diamond art is beautiful!

April 16, 2021

I had no idea about mavkas.  Very interesting!!  What made you think of her this fine morning?  I have to go to the doctor’s today, nothing else planned.  I hope you have an awesome day!!

April 16, 2021

@novembercirese I love the mystery surrounding them.