rambling

so, fun story, while i was at school yesterday a bunch of people were laughing and talking over the teacher and it was making it really hard to pay attention to the lesson so i turned and (ill admit with a bit of an attitude) said “can you please stop”  and then one of them threatened to hit me in the face, they were all also drinking alcohol which is so inappropriate but its whatever, my friend and i finished whats available of records of ragnarok and man he was excited, i do mean it is pretty exciting but since we share my bfs netflix and their being weird about people sharing their stuff with others on different wifis and stuff if im resilient enough eventually the exbff will get annoyed and will likely get her own netflix. or atleast thats the hope, but then the bf might just ask if they can use it and at that point i will feel fairly disrespected since i am his girlfriend and it will honestly just make me mad. so i guess we will see. ive been studying chemistry for 3 hours the last 2 nights for a total of 6 hours and i think im finally starting to get it. its insane how determined i get. like its weird. its likely im going to have to go to a differnt house tonight which is just going to make me mad and the woman i am working with is fairly lazy but since listening to TSAONGAF im trying to be responsible for all things i need to be responsible for, which is literally everything and honestly its changing the way i handle things in my life. im taking my roommate to the airport tomorrow morning which is going to be so weird, im going to be all by myself which sounds so creepy to say, but i do hope she has fun with what shes doing. shes saying shes not excited because of how her family can be which i totally understand but at the same time her parents are dead and she doesnt have any family up here. im nervous man, im gonna have to take care of 3 cats and myself like by myself, i dont even know how im supposed to do that but i gotta ya know? it would be nice to not have to worry about the billions of leftovers she leaves in the fridge but im not gonna bitch and be like oh you need to clean those before you go, thats just dumb. sometimes i wish i would have stayed with my mom, only for money reasons, otherwise my roommate and i get along quite well now, i remember when we were fighting and irritated alot but we did work past that which is really nice. i miss my boyfriend alot, its going to be weird, im going to have so much time like tomorrow that i might just come into work early and get rid of some of the points i have, it would be nice to get the christmas bonus since i didnt get it last year or the year before because i had to many points on my record. which they cant even fire me for now because were so short staffed. but it doesnt matter. at this point im rambling. part of me misses my ex bff and another part of me doesnt. i think i miss her though because im in an uncomfortable new way of life that doesnt involve her which is well change and change is scary but at the same time, ive felt alot more peace with her not around. i still am fairly upset about what she said to me. she did really hurt my feelings. i may actually skate tomorrow like after i take my roommate to the airport, that could be quite helpful with learning how to skate. i havent had alot of motivation to do much, and i dont know if its because im depressed or because im stressed but at the same time it reallly doesnt matter that much. okay i think im done for today, by

Log in to write a note