introducing myself

Hey, my name is moe, im 17 years old. im from georgia. im a single parent of a 3 month old boy. ive been struggling as a teen. i was homeless when i turned 14 like literally sleeping outside, my family is just a fucked up family. right now im staying with my aunt and uncle but rn im regretting it but i only moved in because i needed a bigger space for my son because he was finna be born. anyways my favorite color is black and red, i love nature, i love to read, sing dance, sometimes i smoke and watch a movie to calm my nerves. i dont have many friends, ima loner thats why i chose to get on here just to vent and speak my mind when i have no one to talk to.

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2022

Hi Mozzy11 – welcome to Open Diary, I’ve been a member here for 16 years!  Good place to vent your frustrations.  Nice to have you.  Cheers, ~Elle.

June 13, 2022

@the_one_and_only thank you

June 13, 2022

Hi. I live in Georgia, too.

June 13, 2022

@solovoice what part

June 14, 2022

@mozzy11 Outside of Augusta.

June 14, 2022

@solovoice oh ok im in jonesboro