2/17/03

(1) Yeah Robert I said Korean. LOFUCKINL!!!! I lost my virginity to an ABC (American Born Chinese) Gosh willikers I loved her I think about her everyday.

(2) So if they do get married who here thinks John and Tinkowski will do it in Vegas?!? I called my bookie and she has the odds set at 3-1. 7-1 odds say they let me babysit their kids?!??!?!

(3) Last two weeks I’ve started workin out regularly, Down three pounds to 193 and I’m gettin vieny again. You think I look like a mob torpedoish goon now just wait a month or two.

(4) I was watching The Majestic this morning. I didn’t get to finish but the part I saw was basically a big gooey glob of Frank Capraish feel goodness and I ALMOST teared up before I realized that I’m not allowed to do that. One part of it Almost made me pissy, the bad guy in the film is a pencil. Pencil is my term for those wormy little shits who take joy from ruining people with paperwork. They push pencil, have pencil necks, even little pencil dicks. Sure I know they play a part in the ebb and flow of the universe but their still sniveling little pencils.

(5) I won’t be around until Thursday, everyone be safe and happy until then…even you pencils if any of you stumble upon this.

Log in to write a note

LOL, you’re so silly!

February 17, 2003

lmao@pencils… I’ll have to remember that one

I SAY THEY WILL GET MARRIED IN PUERTO RICO OR MEXICO…DONT TELL TIFF I SAID THAT OR SHE WILL YELL AT ME AND I CAN HEAR HER ALL THE WAY UP I-71 WHEN SHE DOES

ROBERT!!!!! Im going to come up 71 and BEAT you! lol

February 21, 2003

LOL!!! If they do elope in Vegas, they can hitch a ride with me and Dustin, since we’re getting hitched at the Hunka Hunka Burnin Looooooove Chapel by Elvis! Okay not really 😛

ryn: No, I am not hurting, I am doing FABULOUS! LOL, I just thought those lyrics were cool. TTYL, Luv and orgasms ~Miss Bunny

yoyo mofo