The Power of Words.

Work is incredibly slow I’m getting paid to write!?!

Okay did someone write a response to my last entry offering me a minor?!?!? I’ve met minors who could think circles around some thirty somthings, but I prefer to stay away from youngin prey, errrr I mean minors and always will but thanks for the thought. Sure I’ve bought a few kids some coffee here and there and will continue to do that but as freakish as I am, I have very strict boundries on this one.(NO youngin pre….I mean minors) Funny thing about this is, one of my best friends is a cop who has worked sex crimes. He knows about the whole blood drinking thing I cocaasionally do and has said that if that’s ALL I did and a law officer was ever told about that, they could prolly claim imminent circumstances and force me to take a STD test but thats about it. Although it just seems way to freaky so unless I’m just buying youngin prey oops I mean’t a minor a cup of coffee I’ll stick to slamming around with a legal woman thanky very much.

So everywhere I go I see people trying to cover their self doubt by verbally abusing each other. The self doubt usually stems from a small penis(How is that workin out for ya) or from the fact that thier daddy didn’t buy them a pony. I see it at work, in bars even here. So a story about words. Ten years ago a lady friend of mine and I we’re in a upscale restaurant in downtown Columbus. She had a slinky black dress on and I actually had a suit on as well as my gold rings so I behaved myself and actually ate like a human being. Suddenly this other female walks up to our table and ALMOST shocks me as she starts spitting out the most obnoxious nasty words I have ever heard.(Something about my freind stealing her man) That’s fucking somthing once you fucking think about me and my fucking vocabulary isn’t it? I turn to my friend and I swear to fucking Christ she is calmly putting another sliver of steak in her mouth. Sure she is watching this crazy lady in front of her for safety reasons but she is STILL eating!?? The manager is trying to tell the lady to go yell somewhere else, and my freind is still eating so yes I just sat and watched somewhat amused while I drank my coffee. Well anyway the foul mouthed lady took a step toward our table. I turn to get up to act like a macho man but my lady friend has already stood up, made a blocking motion with her left hand followed with this slap to the foul mouthed woman’s face. Not no ordinary slap, I’m talking my freind pushed off with her legs, torqued her body, used her shoulder and focused every damn bit of her weight into her hand and she literally knocked the snot out of the woman. I even watched as my freind’s ass switched in her black dress from the fucking shock wave of the slap! I dropped cash on the table, my freind grabbed her shoes and we walked out. I’m driving away and literally could no stop laughing. So we end up in a bar doing shots, smoking, and talking about what happened. We bothed agreed that the crazy woman deserved our sympathy more then anything else then my freind said somthing that I will NEVER forget. “Matt a person can say just about anything to me and I will simply walk away but no one threatens me physically. I might get killed but I’ll be damned if I don’t defend myself”. I will always pretty much walk away from verbal abuse because words only have the power you give them. Sometimes I might point and laugh at whoever the idiot is who thinks they can hurt me with words and while I have had to actually FIGHT once or twice(Okay more like once every two weeks) it was never from someone who tried to verbally abuse me. That is because no matter how tough they talk on the outside, their inner being is constantly asking them, “Hey how we doin with this whole tiny penis thing”.

Next entry…Mofo Nightmares

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2003

Oh to have your self control! How do you do it? I cannot stand to have someone so much as look @ me different…funny story though!

I’m a bit speechless. I don’t really know what to say without coming across like I’m kissing your ass. If there were more people like you in this world, there would be a lot less bull$hit to get through. *kisses* Can’t wait to see you this weekend.

hey mattah!!! ~gropes~

March 11, 2003

Nothing wrong with minors dating up, but I mean there is a limit…a difference of say thirty years. My parents are seventeen years apart.

THAT WAS VERY WELL WRITTEN!!!! I ENJOYED READING EVERY BIT OF IT. DIDNT DRAG ON WITH NEEDLESS FACTS, AND I TOOK IN EVERYTHING LIKE I WAS THERE. I ENJOYED IT

That’s an awesome story. Words are just that, words.. if you can’t stare them in the face, whatever they say, you got a problem.

February 24, 2018

Hey, friend. I’ve missed you over the years. I hope you are well and I hope you will write?