Update

 I know I am a bad bad person it has been a month but in my defence I did try a couple of times to up date and things weren’t working here.

So there are rumblings here in OD land.

13 + years here and I don’t want to move, I don’t like change but Bruce seems to be AWOL, so here we go:

http://www.prosebox.net/entry/2388/unsure-what-all-the-fuss-is-about/

I have downloaded 13 years of my life into a file on my desk top (wow it is actually 14 in September…)

We are doing really well. Paul’s recovery has been amazing.  I am back at work, he is still off work and will be for another month.

I really need to go cook etc, but just wanted to get this up while I could.

 

Just another piece of me…..

Log in to write a note

I don’t wang to move either 🙁 Glad Paul is recovering so well – love to you all xx

Thank you for the update. I am so glad you are all doing well.

August 8, 2013

Been thinking of you and Paul. Thanks for the update!

August 11, 2013

I’m so glad to read that things are going well for Paul. Been thinking of you often. x

RYN: Haha, doing my best on that, I promise! Because oh god yes please.

Please find me at prosebox as anx or FB Karen Lamers. If we lose touch, please know that I have enjoyed following you and your family.